My stages of grief:

• Depression
• Anger
• Depression

Then either:
• acceptance > clear patterned fits of anger for a while > acceptance
• denial > prolonged state of random fits of anger followed by occasional unjustified normal state of depression > masked acceptance

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.